Names and website addresses here for a number of golf and golf related companies we are affiliated to. One’s that we can proudly acclaim as being part of the MG Network as we reach 50 editions of the magazine. We wouldn’t be here without them.

COMMERCIAL

Sytner AffinityPreferential rates on new and used vehicleshttp://www.sytner.co.uk/business-users/sytner-affinity/

Hole In One Club – Membership based rewards scheme – https://www.hio-club.com/

CLOTHING/ACCESSORIES

Surprize ShopLadies golfing gifts – http://surprizeshop.co.uk/

Duca Del CosmaItalian golf shoe manufacturer – https://www.ducadelcosma.com/

Twisted Frog – Quirky golf accessories – http://www.twistedfrog.co.uk/

OOB (Out of Bounds) – Junior and ladies golf clothing – http://www.oobgolfer.com/

EQUIPMENT

Golf Tech European based, varied golfing equipment range  – http://www.golftech.at/en/

GOLF RETAIL

Midlands Golf Superstore – Independantly run local golfing stores – http://www.midlandsgolfonline.com/

TRAVEL

Quality Golf Destinations – Independant local golf breaks company – http://www.qualitygolfdestinations.co.uk/

Club Choice Ireland – Family run Golf breaks to Eastern Ireland – http://clubchoiceireland.com/

PR COMPANIES

Rhodium Events and Hospitality – Events and corporate golfing occasions – http://rhodiumevents.co.uk/

Medi8 Golf – Golfing events and promotions specialists – http://medi8ltd.co.uk/

MEDIA

Golf Hacker – Online magazine, reviews, events and blogs – http://www.golfhacker.org/

GOLF ASSOCIATIONS

England Golf – National golf governing organisation – www.englandgolf.org

The Golf Foundation – Child and youth get into golf organisation – http://www.golf-foundation.org/